608 BassMontello/Baraboo, WI
Ryan Schell: rschell15@gmail.com
Jameson Traxler: jwptrax@yahoo.com

AmeliasMilwaukee, WI
Tim Flaherty: Timkflaherty@gmail.com
Jason Stolzel: stolzel.j@gmail.com

Anglers UnlimitedWheeling/Gurling, IL
Kevin Feagins: KEVINF235@GMAIL.COM

Antigo Bass WarriorsAntigo, WI
Tony Miller: offroader71@live.com
John Schult: john.schult@cellcom.com

Bass Anglers LTDMukwanago, WI
Steven Krause: stevenrkrause@gmail.com
Eugene Sherman: GENOFETT@YAHOO.COM

Cast NationKenosha/Genoa City, WI
Chip Goy: LUNKERRELEASE@CHARTER.NET
Ryan Whitacre: rw.tightrope@gmail.com

Chipp. Valley Bass Attack: Eau Claire, WI
Jared Bauer: JBAUER3132@GMAIL.COM
Chad Michels: chadmichels82@gmail.com

FIB Boyz: Mundelein/Crystal Lake, IL
Gary Schild: gschild11@yahoo.com

Flambeau BassmasterCornell, WI
Gerald Lybert: JERRYLYBERT1@YAHOO.COM
James Riddle: LOBSTERJR2068@YAHOO.COM

Great LakesGreen Bay, Sturgeon Bay, WI
Kyle Carpenter: Kylecarpenter95@gmail.com
Brian Perzentka: BPERZENTKA@HOTMAIL.COM

IndianheadNew Richmond, WI
Brent Lindus: brentlindus@gmail.com

Kinni Bassmasters River Falls, WI
Shane Resch: shaneresch@gmail.com
Duane Preszler: dapreszler@dishup.us

Mad Town BassMadison, WI
Justin Novara: justin.novara@gmail.com

ManitowocCato, WI
Shane Frisch: sfrish@lakefield.net

North Central Bass Anglers:  Eagle River, WI

Kyle Martinson: drake5711@gmail.com

Northern LakesElcho/Rhinelander, WI
Steve Brich: sbrich@charter.net
Nicholas Treder: ntreder@hotmail.com

NorthShore Bass AnglersLena, WI
Aric Fick: fatty_2986@yahoo.com

Polk CountyAmery, WI
Kenny Bowen:  BKENNYBOWEN@AOL.COM
Tim Libertini: T.LIBERTINI@ME.COM

Portage CountyStevens Point, WI
Kris Hanes: hanesk78@gmail.com
Ron Twardoski: ron.twardowski@gmail.com

Racine County Bass AddictsCaledonia, WI
Michael Wargolet:  michaelwargolet@yahoo.com

Red Cedar Bassmasters Altoona, WI
Zachary Mielke: zdcmielke@yahoo.com

RiverRoad BassmastersLa Crosse, WI
Joe Fiegen: joef421@gmail.com
Brian Christianson: christianson_brian@yahoo.com


Shawano Red Nek Bass BustersShawano, WI
Jordan Kust: KUST536@GMAIL.COM
Jake Zimmerman:  jzimm921@gmail.com

Skoolin Bassmasters: Ripon, WI
David Loewe: loewed22@yahoo.com
Kyle Moodie: MOODIEPBBALLER82@YAHOO.COM

St. Croix Bass AnglersHudson, WI
Craig Radle: mxer224@hotmail.com
Drew Dickenson: DREWDD@WWT.NET

Team BassHolmen, WI
David Cornelius: dave@kureijifishing.com

Three Rivers BassOnalaska, WI
Walter Tate: wltrtt@gmail.com
Ron Anderson: rbjna@hotmail.com


Tri-CountyPeshtigo, WI
Anthony Getchell: ANTHONY4280@HOTMAIL.COM
Michael Winkler: sgtwink@hotmail.com

Waupaca Bass Club: New London, WI
Josh Keeney: josh@lgnewi.com
Reece Keeney: JOSH@LGNEWI.COM


Wolf RiverSeymour/Fond du Lac/Appleton WI
Ben Burmeister: BarelyBen@gmail.com
Greg Raith: RAITHPAINTING@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Club List:  (Locations [relative] and Club contact info)

Call Us Today (608) 234-1135