608 Bass:  Montello/Baraboo, WI
Ryan Schell: rschell15@gmail.com
Jameson Traxler: jwptrax@yahoo.com

920 Bassers: Appleton, WI
Theo Young:  yoted24@gmail.com

Amelias:  Milwaukee, WI
Tim Flaherty: Timkflaherty@gmail.com
Jason Stolzel: stolzel.j@gmail.com

Bass Anglers LTD:  Mukwanago, WI
Steven Krause: stevenrkrause@gmail.com
Eugene Sherman: GENOFETT@YAHOO.COM

Blue Diamond Anglers: Chippewa Falls, WI
Chad Michels:  chadmichels82@gmail.com
Beau Shultz:  beaumont.shultz@outlook.com

Cast Nation:  Kenosha/Genoa City, WI
Chip Goy: LUNKERRELEASE@CHARTER.NET
Ryan Whitacre: rw.tightrope@gmail.com

Chipp. Valley Bass Attack: Eau Claire, WI
Jared Bauer: JBAUER3132@GMAIL.COM
Chad Michels: chadmichels82@gmail.com

Flambeau Bassmaster:  Cornell, WI
Gerald Lybert: JERRYLYBERT1@YAHOO.COM
James Riddle: LOBSTERJR2068@YAHOO.COM

Great Lakes:  Green Bay, Sturgeon Bay, WI
Kyle Carpenter: Kylecarpenter95@gmail.com
Brian Perzentka: BPERZENTKA@HOTMAIL.COM

Indianhead:  New Richmond, WI
Brent Lindus: brentlindus@gmail.com

Kinni Bassmasters:  River Falls, WI
Shane Resch: shaneresch@gmail.com
Duane Preszler: dapreszler@dishup.us

Mad Town Bass:  Madison, WI
Justin Novara: justin.novara@gmail.com

Manitowoc:  Cato, WI
Shane Frisch: sfrish@lakefield.net

Northern Lakes:  Elcho/Rhinelander, WI
Steve Brich: sbrich@charter.net
Nicholas Treder: ntreder@hotmail.com

NorthShore Bass Anglers:  Lena, WI
Aric Fick: fatty_2986@yahoo.com

Polk County:  Amery, WI
Kenny Bowen:  BKENNYBOWEN@AOL.COM
Tim Libertini: T.LIBERTINI@ME.COM

Portage County:  Stevens Point, WI
Kris Hanes: hanesk78@gmail.com
Ron Twardoski: ron.twardowski@gmail.com

Racine County Bass Addicts:  Caledonia, WI
Michael Wargolet:  michaelwargolet@yahoo.com

Red Cedar Bassmasters:  Altoona, WI
Zachary Mielke: zdcmielke@yahoo.com

RiverRoad Bassmasters:  La Crosse, WI
Joe Fiegen: joef421@gmail.com
Brian Christianson: christianson_brian@yahoo.com

Shawano Red Nek Bass Busters:  Shawano, WI
Jordan Kust: KUST536@GMAIL.COM
Jake Zimmerman:  jzimm921@gmail.com

Skoolin Bassmasters: Ripon, WI
David Loewe: loewed22@yahoo.com
Kyle Moodie: MOODIEPBBALLER82@YAHOO.COM

St. Croix Bass Anglers:  Hudson, WI
Craig Radle: mxer224@hotmail.com
Drew Dickenson: DREWDD@WWT.NET

Team Bass:  Holmen, WI
David Cornelius: dave@kureijifishing.com

The Madison Bass Club: Madison, WI
Maggie Carsello:  maggie.j.carsello@gmail.com
Chris Schuh:  cschuh303@gmail.com

Tri-County:  Peshtigo, WI
Anthony Getchell: ANTHONY4280@HOTMAIL.COM
Michael Winkler: sgtwink@hotmail.com

Waupaca Bass Club: New London, WI
Josh Keeney: josh@lgnewi.com
Reece Keeney: JOSH@LGNEWI.COM

Wolf River:  Seymour/Fond du Lac/Appleton WI
Ben Burmeister: BarelyBen@gmail.com
Greg Raith: RAITHPAINTING@SBCGLOBAL.NET

WI River Bass Club: Stevens Point, WI
Kacey Meyer:  kmeyer@mcmillanelec.com
Dustin Linzmeier:  dustin_salamonsk8@yahoo.com

Wisconsin Elite Series: Horicon, WI
Justin Koput:  jkoput@srsroofandmetal.comType your paragraph here.

Club List:  (Locations [relative] and Club contact info)

Call Us Today (608) 234-1135