State Entry Instructions:  2 Steps:
Step 1.  Submit Entry Form Information
Step 2.  Submit Payment Entry below

Full Roster Submission:

State Entry Form Submission:

High School/Jr. State Entry Fee:  $60

H.S. & College - Winneconne/Winnebago :  June 8-9
Lake Winneconne County Park

Registrations, Check-in, and Take-off/Weigh-in will be going out of Lake Winneconne Park. We will take registrations up to 5p.m. on Friday, June 7th. Check-in for the event will run from 5p.m.-6p.m. with a tournament meeting to follow after.
If you have any questions, please contact youth Director Brian Eisch. His contact information is also located on the contacts tab

Roster Submittal Instructions 3 Steps:
1.  Make sure roster is setup on - Including National Dues.
2.  Submit Full Roster Entry Form:
3.  Pay State Nation Dues below:

High School / College State dues:  $30 per member

College State Entry Fee:  $100

Call Us Today (608) 234-1135

State Entries received:

Preston Koehler - Sawyer Strey:  Fall Creek (PAID)

Blake Tinsley - Angelo Malek:  Mckendree Univ.(PAID)
Dylan Haney - Drew Pingel:  UW-Stout (PAID)
Jacob Thesing - Layne Fry:  Melrose-Mindoro (PAID)
Noah Wheeler - Donavyn Wortner:  NE WI HS (PAID)
Boston Werner:  NE WI HS (PAID)
Andrew Young - Bill Young:  Wolf River Jr. (PAID)
Easton Lindus - Seth Jenkins:  Emmanuel U. (PAID)
Reece Keeney - Brantley Anders:  KY Christian (PAID)
Javen Prickette - Payton Prickette:  Marion H.S. (PAID)
Mason Handschke - Ira Stein:  New London (PAID)
Ben Tesch - Parker Sommers:  Winneconne  (PAID)
Alex Standerfer - Catawba Valley Community Coll. (PAID)
Chase Bolden - Levi Koepp:  UW-Platteville (PAID)

Dylan Sprain - Justin Gibbons:  UW-Madison  (PAID)
AJ Vehrs - Colt Eisenman:  Lux-Casco H.S. (PAID)
Riley Richard - John Hanmann:  Lux Casco H.S. (PAID)
Levi Lepinski - Carl Wawrzyniec - Central WI Jr. (PAID)
Parker Kratochvill - Landon Marcinek - UW-L (PAID)

Ben Rehm - Adam Rogge:  UW-SP  (PAID)
Trey Zagrzebski - Myles Steward:  UW-SP (PAID)
Doug Karker - Erik Stubbendick:  UW-Platt  (PAID)
Chase Fisher - Brock Bogacz:  UW-Platt (PAID)
Ely Marcy - Aidan Balzar:  UW-Platt (PAID)